Information

 Meeting Schedule

 Luncheon Meetings are 
 from September to May, 
 11 am Networking,
 
Meal/Speaker 11:50 am -  1:30 pm

 Member Services

 

 

 

President
Shane Jones 
CDG Engineers
(636) 980-7380
shanejonessj@gmail.com

First Vice President
Shannon Weber
Renaissance Financial
(314) 932-4366
shannon.weber@rfconline.com

Secretary
Matt Amick
Missouri Corn Growers Assoc.
(573) 690-8102
mamick@mocorn.org

2nd Vice President
Madeline Thomas
Kynetec 
(314) 223-4502
madeline.thomas@kynetec.com

Treasurer
Adam Jones
CoBank
(314) 835-4208
ajones@cobank.com

Director
Don Nikodim
Missouri Pork Association
(573) 445-8375
don@mopork.com
Director
Dean Campbell
Agritech Acres, Inc.
(618) 534-5241
deanc62237@gmail.com

Director
Kayla Thessing
Archer Daniels Midland(ADM)
(870) 514-8616
Kayla.Thessing@adm.com  

Past President
Richard Norris
St. Louis Community College
(314) 513-4951
rnorris@stlcc.edu
 
Congressional Tour Chair
Matt Amick
Missouri Corn Growers Association
(573) 690-8102
mamick@mocorn.org
Education Chair
Richard Norris
St. Louis Community College
(314) 513-4951
rnorris@stlcc.edu
Missouri Farmers Care Chair
Matthew Hardecke
Enterprise Bank and Trust
(573) 846-6614 
mhardecke@enterprisebank.com

 

Executive Director
Dean Dittmar 
Facilitating Coordination in Agricultural Education 
(618) 622-9222 - office
(618) 604-1622 - cell
ddittmar@stlouisagclub.org